The Steinberg Principle Goes Mainstream

So, as of this weekend it’s unlikely that there will be any posts on my blog for a couple of weeks. This is because the lovely Matthew Toad over at songbytoad has asked me, bart of eagleowl fame and our good friend, and general musical jack in the box, dylan to look after his blog whilst he is on holiday with his lovely wife. This means that for 2 weeks I can basically let loose on his site about the music that I love and that he should love!!! Oh the joy. But seriously, it’s not often that you get asked to do something like this and I am well honoured to be asked. It’s going to be fun. I’m going from the underground to the mainstream of blogging though so I’d better start acting professional for a minute! And you never know, I might make a few new friends along the way! It feels nice to think I’ll be able to throw so many of the bands that I love at a wider audience. I intend to make the most of it. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

