Erm………WOW.

Really not sure what to say but thank you.  Nicola at Glasgow Podcart has reviewed our recent show for them here.  Not really sure what else I can say about this other thank you.  It feels like we’re getting a wee bit of recognition and attention at the moment which, as well as being a nice feeling, is great news in the lead up to the release of our album next year.  So anyways, Nicola thank you so much for the amazing words.  I’m a little overwhelmed if I’m honest.

Also, the picture is by Lis Ferla.  Check her pics here.  Oh, and there are more pictures taken by Ally Burton, one of which is used in the podcart article, which you can see here.  Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Erm………WOW.

  1. Aw, cheers for liking my pic enough to use ❤

    I totally meant to write a review myself but I feel as if too much time has passed now. Top night though – I hope to check you guys out again soon. Save my email address and keep me posted, awright? x

  2. Sure, we’re playing Glasgow again on 6th December and then again on 7th January, both at the Captain’s Rest. Thanks for getting in touch. Glad you enjoyed the night.

Leave a Reply

