Wilco – You And I (live)

It’s taken me a long time to grow into Wilco The Album.   I admit that.  But it made my top 10 list of 2009 over at songbytoad and sometimes you just have these little moments where you just get it.  Normally with Wilco and me it’s an instant connection.  This one has taken a little longer.  But as I reflect on it in this the last month of 2009, I now realise it’s true brilliance and remember why Jeff Tweedy is my inspiration.  And then I found this…..and it just confirmed why.

Leave a Reply

