Trampoline Artist Profile: Debutant

There really is nothing more to say about Philip Quirie that I haven’t said before.  If you want to read about him you can have a wee look here.   I really have nothing more to add.  But DO NOT MISS HIM THIS WEEKEND.  Sadly he’s talking quitting live shows.  Let’s hope it’s not for real but if it is then make sure you see him this Saturday.  Oh, and can I add, this is one of the coolest pictures of any artist ever!  Sorry I don’t know who took it, but if you did please drop me a line and I’ll credit you cause it’s magic.

Debutant plays the Trampoline All Day Event December 12th at the Wee Red Bar, Edinburgh College of Art.

Just been told the picture is by David Officer.  It’s just brilliant!

Leave a Reply

