Smith/Linkous/Chesnutt Update

So I thought I should probably do a quick update on this whole thing. Fear not, I have 4 submissions already for this and others have been in touch to let me know their submissions are under way and will be with me by the end of this month. So it’s up and in full swing and will be happening.  Also, it’s not too late.  If you are a musician and you love one of these artists, please do send me something. You don’t have to be askedto contribute.  A number of the submissions are by people I did not know personally and I am more than happy with this.  All the submissions so far are awesome.  So yes.  If you are keen to be involved in this project to raise money for a charity that deals with depression please please please drop me a line at mini50records@hotmail.co.uk .  It’s going to be great.  I promise.  So yes, please do keep an eye out for this and when the tracks go up please download them and contribute to the cause.  It’s very important.  You can read my original article here if you haven’t already.  Thanks.

Leave a Reply

