A Tune A Day For 2011 No.3

Today’s track comes from Londoners Bombay Bicycle Club and is called ‘Fairytale Lullaby’ taken from the album ‘Flaws’.  I was introduced to this lot by Finbarr from Scrawls and Bawls and  have really fallen for this record over the past few days.  I think there will definitely be a review of that record in the next week or so, even though it is once again a 2010 record.  I tend to find myself a little left behind with new releases, mainly cause nobody seems to send me their new work.  That’s ok though, cause it tends to mean I miss the hype and get to listen without having read loads of reviews.  Though I don’t know if many people jumped on this record in 201o.  I never saw many reviews on blogs.  Anyways, I think it’s cracking.  So yes, enough rambling.  Find their record and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

