I’m Really Not Being Lazy…..

….it’s just that I have very little to write about at the moment.  I have been sent a couple of excellent records though, which should get reviewed in the next few days.  I just don’t want people thinking that this “Tune a Day” lark is all that the blog will feature from here on in!

I just think that when there’s nothing to say, it’s better to say nothing than to try and come up with some interesting things to write about.  So, you’ll just have to deal with my silence for now.  I’m sure it won’t last very long.  Just needing some inspiration and I’ll be back.

Leave a Reply

