New Sleepingdog Record

I am delighted to say that Sleepingdog aka Chantal Acda (and occasionally on record and live Adam Wiltzie (Stars of the Lid)) will be releasing her new record ‘With Our Heads In The Clouds And Our Hearts In The Fields’ on April 25th through Gizeh Records.  The album is available to pre-order now from the here both as vinyl and cd.

It has been a long time, or it feels like a long time since Chantal’s last record ‘Polar Life’ and so I am very happy that this record will be coming out soon.  I’ve heard the whole thing and it’s just fantastic.  It’s a big progression in my opinon,  so I really would encourage everyone to go pre-order their copy now.  She’s become a very good friend to me since we first met and I cannot recommend her music highly enough.  As always with Gizeh, it’s a quality release.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

