Radiohead Announce New Album

Quite frankly this has made my week.  Radiohead are without a shadow of a doubt one of my favourite artists of all time.  They’d be up there with Tom Waits, Wilco, Mogwai and Sparklehorse on my list of important artists.  So it’s such amazing news that they have announced the release of their new album ‘The King Of Limbs’.    Pre-sale has started here.  I have high expectations for this record following the excellent ‘In Raindbows’, so I will look forward with great anticipation to this new record.  I doubt very much that it will disappoint anyone with ears.

Leave a Reply

