4th Birthday

In September this year The Steinberg Principle will be 4 years old.  Quite incredible to think that I have managed to keep this blog going for 4 years.  Sure, I’ve not always managed to post regularly and the site has been neglected from time to time but life has got in the way and that has been largely unavoidable.  But yes, 4 years old I shall be.  So I was thinking that to have a wee celebration of the site I would encourage all my musical friends from far and wide to send me some music.  If you are a musician and think your music is something I’d love then send me a track and the 30 tracks that I find most enjoyable I will write about and publish on the site for the 30 days of September. 

Just an idea.  Completely dependent on musicians giving a shit.  But if you do then start sending your tracks to mini50records@hotmail.co.uk and if I receive enough tracks that I love then we’ll give this idea a shot come September.

Leave a Reply

