glacis – 22.16.04 EPs Available

Glacis_Cover

As you all know, I have recently released an EP with Belgian label Soft Corridor under my glacis guise.  Limited to 55 copies there are now only 4 left with Soft Corridor.  However, I have 7 copies myself which you can buy direct from me should you choose.  All you have to do is drop me an e-mail at mini50records@hotmail.co.uk or glacismusic@gmail.com and we will sort out payment through paypal.

It’s been really lovely to work with Julien and Jess of Soft Corridor and to receive the lovely messages and reviews that I have so far.  2013 is shaping up to be a big year for glacis with 2 long players currently being worked on.  I imagine these won’t see the light of day until 2014 but the work is well advanced in one case and just begun in the other.  So we shall see.

In the meantime, if you’d like a copy of 22.16.04 then please get in touch whilst they are still in existance.  And, if you drop me an e-mail at glacismusic@gmail.com I will automatically add you to the mailing list and give you the option of a download of either ‘Lost Again on Waking’ or ‘music from the animation Tohu Va Vohu’….

 

Leave a Reply

